Other Staff

Training Staff

Greg Barber

Senior Instructor

g.barber@vatpac.org

Kirk Christie

Senior Instructor

k.christie@vatpac.org

Zach Biesse-Fitton

Senior Instructor

z.biessefitton@vatpac.org

Ryan Steffe

Senior Instructor

r.steffe@vatpac.org

Tracy Shiffman

Instructor

t.shiffman@vatpac.org

Callum Strawbridge

Instructor

c.strawbridge@vatpac.org

Eoin Motherway

Mentor

e.motherway@vatpac.org

Rowan Lilley

Mentor

r.lilley@vatpac.org

Daniel Martin

Mentor

d.martin@vatpac.org

Events Staff

Dan McKee

World Discovery

d.mckee@vatpac.org

Russell Diehl

VFR Operations

r.diehl@vatpac.org





Operations Staff

Peter Story

Advisor

p.story@vatpac.org

Sean Harrison

Advisor

s.harrison@vatpac.org

Greg Barber

Advisor

g.barber@vatpac.org

Ryan Steffe

Advisor

r.steffe@vatpac.org